Contactanos
an image
Legal & Procesal (Central)
Barroeta Aldamar, 7 2ºDcha.
Bilbao 48001
Email: central@legalyprocesal.com
Tlf: (94) 424-2194
Fax: (94) 424-8670

Oficinas Vitoria-Gasteiz
Avenida Gasteiz, 23 1ºDcha
Vitoria-Gasteiz 01008
Email: vitoria-gasteiz@legalyprocesal.com

Oficinas La Rioja
Urbanizacion Ciudad Jardin
Alcer, 17
Casalarreina 26230
Email: larioja@legalyprocesal.com

Oficinas Miranda de Ebro
Dos de Mayo, 2 6ºC
Miranda de Ebro 09200
Email: mirandaebro@legalyprocesal.com

Delegación Cadiz
Email: cadiz@legalyprocesal.com

Delegación Orense
Email: orense@legalyprocesal.com

Javier Iglesias Villada

Nº Colegiado: 288 ICPV
E-mail: javier.iglesias@legalyprocesal.com

Contacto (Campos con * son obligatorios)

Persona de contacto *

Direccion E-Mail *

Telefono

Despacho

Consulta